Review: Brisé by Leigh Ann Lunsford

Title: Brisé
Author: Leigh Ann Lunsford
Rating: ★★★★★

SYNOPSIS

 

He was seven. She was four. Neighbors and best friends. He was her protector. She was his reason. Each had their battles but they fought them together. He had a plan. She wasn’t aware.

She was seventeen. He was twenty. Tragedy strikes and their life is derailed. She leaves to heal and fulfill a dream to dance on stage. He is left behind and forgets how to live.

He stops searching. She begins looking. Can they ever set one another free, or does fate have something else in store for them?

**Due to adult language/situations this book is not suitable for anyone under the age of 18**

REVIEW

OMG. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS. Brisé is a MUST READ.

I was an emotional wreck reading this. and was crying 15% into this.I was seriously a crying mess, and Brisé is now my NUMBER ONE Ugly cry read.

I knew to expect to be emotional read and cry going into this, what I didn’t expect was how much I’d be crying. Leigh Ann’s ability to draw me into the characters that quick; To let me connect to the characters and get emotionally connected with them that quick is just amazing. It takes true talent to get someone to connect with characters within the first few chapters and she did that.

I wish I could say more. But Leigh Ann has left me speechless. There are just no words for I feel. I can’t tell you enough great things about this one. except just ONE CLICK and find out for yourself.

BUY LINKS

AMAZON

Leave a Reply

