Review: Guided Love by Tracie Redmond

GL CoverGuided Love 
Author: Tracie Redmond
Rating: ★★★★★
Genre: Contemporary Romance

SYNOPSIS

Sam Jacobs has been best friends with Camaron Willis since the second grade. Ever since the day they met her heart belonged to him.

Now graduating from college Sam moves across the country to start their life together. They have been planning this for years, she will help him with his tattoo business while writing her first novel. Together, they will make their dreams come true.

Life and people change, Sam finds herself discovering that the one you thought you always wanted may not be the one you need.

Sometimes life guides you to places you always should have been.

Full Length Novel 120,000+ words

 Guided love Sale Teaser

REVIEW

I was referred this by a really good friend and fellow book lover. She told me it was a must read. And MUST READ it is. I LOVED IT. Guided Love was better than expected. I loved Sam’s Story. She is easy to relate to.

When Sam moves across the country to be with her best friend, so she can start their lives together like she always dreamed.. Well she wasn’t expecting what was waiting for her.

The author did a great job at capturing my emotions. I laughed, cried, I smiled, and i scowled, and cursed. I could not tell This was Tracie’s debut novel. She did an amazing job. I love her writing style and her ability to capture my interest from the very beginning. I was intrigued, questioning what was going to happen next. Not only did Tracie hit the main characters spot on, I fell in love with the supporting characters also. Sam’s friends, and Ellie. I LOVED Ellie. That little old lady always knew what she was talking about. You can even use some of the references in your every day life. It’s good advice to follow.

This isn’t just your every day girl meets boy, falls in love with boy, and happy ever after! Sam gets her HEA but not without much trial and error!
I CANT wait for book 2, and would definitely recommend this read to anyone looking for something refreshing to read.

BUY LINKS

Amazon US:
Amazon UK:
IBOOKS:
KOBO:

 

Leave a Reply

